Merge commit '98cae966c77875e26c5958206a6cfe7eba6269e8'
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 18:16:44 +0000 (15:16 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 18:17:16 +0000 (15:17 -0300)
commit51d95914e00ce20bea474625cf59e1ff3867b200
tree75612937cd40b35f5943f8d1055266fca479bbf5
parent13a211e6320d061d9e8c29354c81239324b2db03
parent98cae966c77875e26c5958206a6cfe7eba6269e8
Merge commit '98cae966c77875e26c5958206a6cfe7eba6269e8'

* commit '98cae966c77875e26c5958206a6cfe7eba6269e8':
  matroskaenc: write updated STREAMINFO metadata for FLAC streams if available

This commit is a noop, see 8c1342e631d635f6cad13f9374c4f2005c22b9e5

Merged-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>