videodsp: don't overread edges in vfix3 emu_edge.
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 15:11:53 +0000 (11:11 -0400)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Oct 2015 18:34:50 +0000 (14:34 -0400)
commit52f84d82bdf1851ecfcc412c1719e5f6f3396209
tree63451deab3c0da41c136f6eb249f04c973ad1e79
parent683462911db5ba1b17c32c523cdefe921f5aaf17
videodsp: don't overread edges in vfix3 emu_edge.

Fixes trac ticket 3226. Also see Andreas' analysis in
https://bugs.debian.org/801745, which was very helpful.
libavcodec/x86/videodsp.asm