vp56: Don't use DECLARE_ALIGN on a typedef name
authorDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Aug 2012 00:57:08 +0000 (20:57 -0400)
committerDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Aug 2012 18:08:17 +0000 (14:08 -0400)
commit5395d882b4c06825f43239d2e8869c82275bb3b6
tree09fbb10f8684c009489f8042c2cc7f842422b487
parent0de4a563e4f301c1abc2032d5c13c3cbb39e430c
vp56: Don't use DECLARE_ALIGN on a typedef name

Instead, use it on the first member, since by definition, if
any member is aligned, the whole struct must be, in order to
maintain that alignment.

Fixes compilation with some finicky compilers.

Idea for fix from Måns Rullgård.

Signed-off-by: Derek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
libavcodec/vp56.h