avcodec/aacdec_template: Fix fixed point scale in decode_cce()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 17 May 2017 13:51:46 +0000 (15:51 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 17 May 2017 14:17:56 +0000 (16:17 +0200)
commit53a502206a9ea698926694d7252526fe00d1ea44
treecdbdec8b8733bf80f5a4b0d684154c38e2b28cb4
parenta441aa90e80efc3d6c34218a5a6619cd829b920e
avcodec/aacdec_template: Fix fixed point scale in decode_cce()

Fixes: runtime error: shift exponent 1073741824 is too large for 32-bit type 'int'
Fixes: 1654/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-5151903795118080

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/targets/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/aacdec_template.c