lavc/options: don't copy priv context when it is not AVOption object
authorLukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki2@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 22:24:15 +0000 (23:24 +0100)
committerLukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki2@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 23:05:18 +0000 (00:05 +0100)
commit53b2809f2c1b942adf4d876ac446ef97f812ac0c
tree81639ee4e7b0067a1e031104170145f7e83a3bf7
parent95f719fb8f475523d29f93a7e321a6db9f837631
lavc/options: don't copy priv context when it is not AVOption object

This prevents potential crash when opt API is used without a class.

Signed-off-by: Lukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki2@gmail.com>
libavcodec/options.c