doc: various spelling, grammar and formatting fixes
authorMoritz Barsnick <barsnick@gmx.net>
Tue, 17 Sep 2019 08:21:02 +0000 (10:21 +0200)
committerGyan Doshi <ffmpeg@gyani.pro>
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 05:09:18 +0000 (10:39 +0530)
commit53d31e91c5302131cf0631c053d04f09b36897ee
tree05ff8d2d4579ba140472ec1259eaf7f48c72d831
parent96f1d34d0cd28d5b2ad2977f5d19d6f11063c691
doc: various spelling, grammar and formatting fixes

Signed-off-by: Moritz Barsnick <barsnick@gmx.net>
doc/filters.texi
doc/muxers.texi