avformat: make av_register_*put_format() thread safe
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 29 Jun 2013 01:44:15 +0000 (03:44 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 29 Jun 2013 01:46:10 +0000 (03:46 +0200)
commit53fd1ab26bec7d045d168590bf49de722e2a601c
treee24abb40cc0b716980c61c285f0837caa5730413
parentb36b5edb8fea33ebcacc0b77ce412372dd9f79e4
avformat: make av_register_*put_format() thread safe

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/format.c