x86/af_afir: add ff_fcmul_add_avx()
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Jan 2019 00:09:25 +0000 (21:09 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Jan 2019 13:12:19 +0000 (10:12 -0300)
commit5402c1886b97a0c46e843b5ae0c08de74d2e6091
tree3d59f72b9849f493f613a6847c5316fce8add9cb
parentba89dc27b50cf6e1bcafe473ce8f2e4363be18ee
x86/af_afir: add ff_fcmul_add_avx()

fcmul_add_c: 1228.8
fcmul_add_sse3: 334.3
fcmul_add_avx: 186.3

Tested on a Core i5 4460 @ 3.2GHz

Reviewed-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavfilter/x86/af_afir.asm
libavfilter/x86/af_afir_init.c