ffmpeg: skip disabled streams
authorGyan Doshi <ffmpeg@gyani.pro>
Sat, 29 Dec 2018 10:47:05 +0000 (16:17 +0530)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 2 Jan 2019 21:29:11 +0000 (22:29 +0100)
commit54109b1d1472bc49cec5e236508dffc96aa4f0a1
tree4d75ac2b0ddb7e3233a8c046db96a43c2f804f90
parent8f585c3c550c2dd7b2a3575f3544a3bede28eb9f
ffmpeg: skip disabled streams

Fully discarded streams can't be selected for output or mapped or filtered.
Previously, a few packets from such streams, probably buffered for
stream probing, would get smuggled into output files.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
fftools/ffmpeg_filter.c
fftools/ffmpeg_opt.c