avcodec/aac_defines: replace #define by typedef
authorGanesh Ajjanagadde <gajjanagadde@gmail.com>
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 21:51:30 +0000 (16:51 -0500)
committerGanesh Ajjanagadde <gajjanagadde@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 01:36:40 +0000 (20:36 -0500)
commit5472de5ca85e2e49c6c369eb350f3180a1f0e75b
tree70e400e19e1510506adef6a28722c352c0768e2a
parent15dcc506d788578187e4542b0eedc09bc8b7c5c7
avcodec/aac_defines: replace #define by typedef

See e.g https://stackoverflow.com/questions/1666353/are-typedef-and-define-the-same-in-c
for rationale.

Signed-off-by: Ganesh Ajjanagadde <gajjanagadde@gmail.com>
libavcodec/aac_defines.h