avcodec/mlpdec: Fix runtime error: left shift of negative value -1
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 16 May 2017 22:53:32 +0000 (00:53 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 16 May 2017 22:54:00 +0000 (00:54 +0200)
commit552adf1dd3a38fb7a1a6109dd2b517d63290f20e
tree20a28929aae2f0a30e3ea798d3b99a89ec98b223
parent99c4c76cfbc4ae56dc8c37f5fab02f88f6b2cb48
avcodec/mlpdec: Fix runtime error: left shift of negative value -1

Fixes: 1636/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-5310494757879808

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/targets/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/mlpdec.c