avformat: Use av_reallocp() where suitable
authorAlexandra Khirnova <alexandra.khirnova@gmail.com>
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 16:12:36 +0000 (18:12 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 18 Sep 2013 16:28:38 +0000 (18:28 +0200)
commit5626f994f273af80fb100d4743b963304de9e05c
tree69a48a5383a83d06f8e25df3098cce219788e873
parent0f310a6f333b016d336674d086045e8473fdf918
avformat: Use av_reallocp() where suitable

Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
18 files changed:
libavformat/avidec.c
libavformat/avienc.c
libavformat/aviobuf.c
libavformat/bmv.c
libavformat/concat.c
libavformat/mmst.c
libavformat/mov.c
libavformat/movenchint.c
libavformat/oggparsetheora.c
libavformat/oggparsevorbis.c
libavformat/rdt.c
libavformat/rtmphttp.c
libavformat/rtmpproto.c
libavformat/rtpdec_asf.c
libavformat/rtpdec_qt.c
libavformat/smacker.c
libavformat/smoothstreamingenc.c
libavformat/utils.c