lavfi/select: make select_frame() return void
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Apr 2013 16:28:57 +0000 (18:28 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Apr 2013 20:28:56 +0000 (22:28 +0200)
commit565c50ac7b51112032cd48e81af4560cda72b5b0
tree4b74cf53370225b90ee3c6ec5fc52e0e70e8fdfd
parent0b3bd78714ab7ae33700caa487533d9ad2f75d13
lavfi/select: make select_frame() return void

Set select->select internally to the function, avoid lossy double->int
conversion causing spurious frame drop (e.g. in case the evaluation
result is positive and less than 1).
libavfilter/f_select.c