Merge commit '617a1a98a6be3e59db6fbfc21afab2fb9a049c03'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 12 Apr 2014 19:12:42 +0000 (21:12 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 12 Apr 2014 19:26:20 +0000 (21:26 +0200)
commit571d2ffa4745a42c6773dceb542a5674005dc597
treef647d3cd0111345a2e08dfae2909916fd6476d95
parent4f698be8f65d554b79e8cf7dac53236b3c15a611
parent617a1a98a6be3e59db6fbfc21afab2fb9a049c03
Merge commit '617a1a98a6be3e59db6fbfc21afab2fb9a049c03'

* commit '617a1a98a6be3e59db6fbfc21afab2fb9a049c03':
  mp3enc: Properly write bitrate value in XING header

Conflicts:
libavformat/mp3enc.c

See: 40176fc3149bc72c1309f93989a57aec2322e626
See: d62bf5d4e73250295c0a652e151498c5b19cbd63
See: various others
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/mp3enc.c