avformat/mov: fix mix of declaration and statement
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 11:36:06 +0000 (13:36 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 13 Oct 2014 14:12:30 +0000 (16:12 +0200)
commit57884172e0c797a8268fba6e9672ce22c398d9ac
tree8c47489d0262ecaa3077b1295d8efb2654f48e69
parenta586b3d9b1df9099c18d3e15c9b261f6612ad2ac
avformat/mov: fix mix of declaration and statement

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/mov.c