avformat/bink: display audio track ids
authorPeter Ross <pross@xvid.org>
Fri, 3 Jan 2014 11:18:36 +0000 (22:18 +1100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 3 Jan 2014 13:11:07 +0000 (14:11 +0100)
commit57cfcbf34776496190a2a3bf886f0eccaa6812f3
tree2b2b1b3179230cf425d060229a33a3893c74726e
parent6275d93d1f19a1655a69e1149ff67e700fe94e14
avformat/bink: display audio track ids

Signed-off-by: Peter Ross <pross@xvid.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/bink.c