avformat/mov: fix typo in help text
authorZhao Zhili <quinkblack@foxmail.com>
Fri, 15 Nov 2019 16:33:59 +0000 (00:33 +0800)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 16 Nov 2019 19:57:45 +0000 (20:57 +0100)
commit57db9f488f73fa58512101f0d5399de79a60b984
tree46b060fd1791fbbf8283fac2f1d0a349969bb58d
parent81d54531f788a1da65b124694c5ef389352289fc
avformat/mov: fix typo in help text

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/mov.c