avcodec/jpeg2000dec: add slice threading support
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 13:33:15 +0000 (14:33 +0100)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Mar 2016 21:00:52 +0000 (22:00 +0100)
commit585cfabb799d510780db673bd9012a968e29aaed
treec5e36d3239b353706a1eb68981e3aede68d527be
parente2298b3fccde6aeaacf97912e4f2afe2d3548e00
avcodec/jpeg2000dec: add slice threading support

Signed-off-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
libavcodec/jpeg2000dec.c