avcodec/cavs: Check updated MV
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 10 May 2017 12:41:23 +0000 (14:41 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 10 May 2017 13:21:10 +0000 (15:21 +0200)
commit5871adc90f8c1037535563e33ebeaf032bb4d5d6
tree4e32a55e41a78b4e566928f28a779ce670312816
parent3d8d3729475c7dce52d8fb9ffb280fd2ea62e1a2
avcodec/cavs: Check updated MV

Fixes: runtime error: signed integer overflow: 251 + 2147483647 cannot be represented in type 'int'
Fixes: 1438/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-4917542646710272

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/targets/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/cavs.c