replacement Indeo 3 decoder
authorMaxim Poliakovski <max_pole@gmx.de>
Wed, 2 Nov 2011 20:34:57 +0000 (21:34 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 2 Nov 2011 23:59:12 +0000 (00:59 +0100)
commit594b54b51e9f3af8aac18184d634b85a836b42b6
treeb9a95e2df3501c359463b09bd2c50930fab3fd6d
parent894bc1d322c18b7f320aa6234e2c921e649da734
replacement Indeo 3 decoder

The new decoder is much smaller and has better code quality.
Cleanup and fixes courtesy of Kostya Shishkov.

Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Changelog
libavcodec/indeo3.c
libavcodec/indeo3data.h