lavfi: use getter/setter functions for AVFrame.pkt_pos
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 28 May 2012 21:43:51 +0000 (23:43 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 28 May 2012 21:45:17 +0000 (23:45 +0200)
commit59a78290b6fee4b52a28a43440dff6880d3102c2
tree35f3513f229f3a92beac7a9b9b7c973ed6e0afd4
parentea60a11e8e2d818e8e56da4da3ff38e23a12bdff
lavfi: use getter/setter functions for AVFrame.pkt_pos

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/avcodec.c
libavfilter/buffer.c