huffyuvencdsp: Undefine "i" macro after each use
authorTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Nov 2015 03:24:55 +0000 (19:24 -0800)
committerTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Feb 2016 17:19:17 +0000 (09:19 -0800)
commit59ebf32bca7e3c7ce6190794a520512874ec5fe6
treed1782a630e6676b9091fc15ceeff7682778a28d5
parent32fed702b8a4c6690c25af4d65ea93f1747595fc
huffyuvencdsp: Undefine "i" macro after each use
libavcodec/x86/huffyuvencdsp.asm