lavc/vaapi_encode_h265: Remove duplicate slice_segment_address.
authorJun Zhao <jun.zhao@intel.com>
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 04:01:09 +0000 (00:01 -0400)
committerMark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 21:56:24 +0000 (22:56 +0100)
commit5b8a708492f84ab49bcf9f694c50ac87cbdcc21b
treeca0d326e7e6ae9b3b6600fb3c2f67a5c6545861c
parentc61715e2c505c15a5cfc9eab18b4311a6504055a
lavc/vaapi_encode_h265: Remove duplicate slice_segment_address.

the VAEncSliceParameterBufferHEVC in libva have support this field,
so remove the duplicate field in VAAPIEncodeH265MiscSliceParams.

Signed-off-by: Jun Zhao <jun.zhao@intel.com>
Signed-off-by: Mark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
libavcodec/vaapi_encode_h265.c