avformat/mxfdec: read reel_name and source timecode from physical source package
authorMark Reid <mindmark@gmail.com>
Sun, 5 Oct 2014 00:42:51 +0000 (17:42 -0700)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 01:13:06 +0000 (03:13 +0200)
commit5c50214eed19d039a162c5e16d6ee14bdf21500b
tree915db64f026b57cb729a35fd6957126f6ba30900
parent3726d07a2af8d57f5af57be339c94fe902853e10
avformat/mxfdec: read reel_name and source timecode from physical source package

Reviewed-by: Tomas Härdin <tomas.hardin@codemill.se>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/mxfdec.c