mov: always check avio_read return value
authorAndreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Tue, 26 May 2015 13:24:39 +0000 (14:24 +0100)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sun, 31 May 2015 11:05:13 +0000 (13:05 +0200)
commit5c720657c23afd798ae0db7c7362eb859a89ab3d
tree64b9f2ad5f51232fc3755db8c15c37e192bed9a6
parentbff0349d9da527084e1433167466d8afc9e25c7f
mov: always check avio_read return value

If avio_read fails, the buffer can contain uninitialized data.

This fixes 'Conditional jump or move depends on uninitialised value(s)'
valgrind warnings, and addresses a few memleaks.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Signed-off-by: Vittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libavformat/mov.c