avcodec/mjpegdec: Support AV_PIX_FMT_YUV420P16 with upscale_h
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 14:19:53 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 14:20:55 +0000 (16:20 +0200)
commit5c7899a4834ee927f5629e4c02bfa225b846f016
treeb10d62a60c11e30b5bf69408aa1c5cbe0ddf4b80
parent58d380f9a7ce323d34976ef3720e3d19ca107112
avcodec/mjpegdec: Support AV_PIX_FMT_YUV420P16 with upscale_h

Fixes assertion failure
Fixes: test42f.jpg
Found-by: Piotr Bandurski <ami_stuff@o2.pl>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/mjpegdec.c