avcodec/nellymoserenc: fix sign error
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 19:40:37 +0000 (20:40 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 19:48:52 +0000 (20:48 +0100)
commit5c805d69a49a1f32a7a8a1b16fb3d631d85ca56d
tree693277479d60c7de8e8dc7f269e93842f0b6d047
parent4001fc4267985dc9667de141a5346079a68beb0f
avcodec/nellymoserenc: fix sign error

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/nellymoserenc.c
tests/fate/audio.mak