Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 9 Feb 2013 13:42:06 +0000 (14:42 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 9 Feb 2013 13:45:45 +0000 (14:45 +0100)
commit5cfc0ae825e675ca9f629dfedac174477fc471e8
tree32fafde3f65eb99cc965171a74694c03554b4302
parent6b2e65078c02cb1e09b555603a1eb10ddb3bd244
parent5d3d39c72e57dca76c508a1c28036f8a2c1d8ad8
Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'

* qatar/master:
  dsputil: Move fdct function declarations to dct.h

Conflicts:
libavcodec/dsputil.h

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/dct-test.c
libavcodec/dct.h
libavcodec/dsputil.c
libavcodec/dsputil.h
libavcodec/jrevdct.c
libavcodec/mpegvideo_enc.c
libavcodec/proresdsp.c
libavcodec/proresenc_anatoliy.c
libavcodec/x86/dsputilenc_mmx.c
libavcodec/x86/fdct.c
libavcodec/x86/mpegvideoenc.c