avcodec: add XMA2 parser
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 19:43:40 +0000 (20:43 +0100)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 12:58:41 +0000 (13:58 +0100)
commit5d2609929d481c7c137370b64d5d495cd024ee61
treef28d9ab56ee108f735f60778ee9f325f11c93f9a
parent96fe4432f55b19c482d9fef82cd2e360d62bd646
avcodec: add XMA2 parser

Signed-off-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/allcodecs.c
libavcodec/version.h
libavcodec/xma_parser.c [new file with mode: 0644]