avfilter: add audio emphasis filter
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Nov 2015 12:36:58 +0000 (13:36 +0100)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 16:52:57 +0000 (17:52 +0100)
commit5d2cc00dd01911a3ffab746230f0a54eea7957e1
treed0cde3d182588a50130a1384bf8fe7ec8446a673
parent7234e04e358bc2afc7569954c8a690c3a713f002
avfilter: add audio emphasis filter

Signed-off-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Changelog
configure
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/Makefile
libavfilter/af_aemphasis.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavfilter/allfilters.c
libavfilter/version.h