dxva2_hevc: properly signal the num_delta_pocs from the SPS RPS
authorHendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Mar 2015 11:04:33 +0000 (12:04 +0100)
committerHendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Aug 2015 13:48:21 +0000 (15:48 +0200)
commit5d324dae114e7abbb7f52f8853283b25302a2cd9
tree7edf288b6dd753cf12153c6a3fb279ab6e004a32
parent8bdd0dbd60b0c09376da34e661cf53ff73256bfd
dxva2_hevc: properly signal the num_delta_pocs from the SPS RPS

ucNumDeltaPocsOfRefRpsIdx needs to contain the flat value from the SPS RPS,
and not the final computed value from the slice header RPS, as this calculation
is done internally by the driver again.

Sample-Id: http://trailers.divx.com/hevc/Sintel_4k_27qp_24fps_1aud_9subs.mkvi
libavcodec/dxva2_hevc.c
libavcodec/hevc.h
libavcodec/hevc_ps.c