avcodec/mpegaudiodec_template: Correct return code on id3 tag discarding
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 18:04:12 +0000 (19:04 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 21:23:53 +0000 (22:23 +0100)
commit5d81616be332cca99304d0b747c2c8e2d719f349
treee66dbb6ee67841e0b3f47ad713694ea0171368fa
parent70259737cbad1136d942fa0cca5d55be1ca37e0a
avcodec/mpegaudiodec_template: Correct return code on id3 tag discarding

Fixes: 665/clusterfuzz-testcase-4863789881098240

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/targets/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/mpegaudiodec_template.c