xtea: add av_xtea_alloc()
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 19:57:48 +0000 (16:57 -0300)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 07:04:12 +0000 (09:04 +0200)
commit5d8bea3bb2357bb304f8f771a4107039037c5549
tree3a663eea6e478850b037385255b0070dce5aee56
parentb469832de993dabbfe037bef59c68e90e82ebca5
xtea: add av_xtea_alloc()

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
doc/APIchanges
libavutil/xtea.c
libavutil/xtea.h