Merge commit 'd10d1b86550d254bd1e746ed613bf6885978879c'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 1 Oct 2014 19:23:42 +0000 (21:23 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 1 Oct 2014 19:24:01 +0000 (21:24 +0200)
commit5dd4e644f3f3608016885d0023d74c832119fd5b
tree383bcd080c6236ab71405eecc951cda8f051dd28
parentb1071db3dfc6fdfe927bc12b5681e63660102145
parentd10d1b86550d254bd1e746ed613bf6885978879c
Merge commit 'd10d1b86550d254bd1e746ed613bf6885978879c'

* commit 'd10d1b86550d254bd1e746ed613bf6885978879c':
  libx265: enable psnr reporting when requested by the user

See: 3956b12fdec5ec1b1358788a6000b78a724f76aa
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>