h264: Remove an assert on current_picture_ptr being null
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 22:18:59 +0000 (00:18 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 5 Sep 2012 11:28:41 +0000 (14:28 +0300)
commit5e997688f8801bb89c773f368237627d957fa520
tree5553471844d8427b0fdfeee085317cf87b2c8904
parent6980453569b09239d3fcc4cc7335956f36e484d4
h264: Remove an assert on current_picture_ptr being null

It is possible in various error paths as well as gap handling
that this has already been allocated. It is not clear why that
would be a problem with the current code, thus disable the
assert to avoid a common assert failure when asserts are enabled.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/h264.c