avcodec/subviewerdec: remove old compat code
authorClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Sat, 20 Sep 2014 20:30:26 +0000 (22:30 +0200)
committerClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Sat, 27 Sep 2014 15:55:29 +0000 (17:55 +0200)
commit5ec90c90c60456fbdbb2e0b473aed9a3802129b9
tree25b8882274a005a406f5be318ee4eb5c4cc4e32e
parent180d7f330bd99ba17ba65dcd44e3918892f1f275
avcodec/subviewerdec: remove old compat code
libavcodec/subviewerdec.c