tests: Add test for proper header guard
authorTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 02:33:06 +0000 (18:33 -0800)
committerTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 09:21:39 +0000 (01:21 -0800)
commit5f1aad68c4f5d3b04cd686bc61fbbcf722e31d35
treef5754bb31c72b0117775b3a950eca50a991e6a07
parent4ca8879d19893562040670f488a9c47aea77beb4
tests: Add test for proper header guard

Reviewed-by: Clément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
tests/fate/source-check.sh
tests/ref/fate/source