thp: set duration for audio stream too
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Thu, 5 Nov 2015 11:04:53 +0000 (12:04 +0100)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 03:39:14 +0000 (04:39 +0100)
commit5f2c8315b3c1b28da0386fddb118ad6a0ed77a0c
treea023dd51e06405a3f60a76ac94fc887ef7ef58ed
parent1d62ee38894afb696674db78cee8f8d89204a8fe
thp: set duration for audio stream too

Signed-off-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
libavformat/thp.c