fate: use rgb24 as output format for dfa tests
authorJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Sun, 1 Jan 2012 15:32:25 +0000 (16:32 +0100)
committerJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Sun, 1 Jan 2012 16:11:27 +0000 (17:11 +0100)
commit60d626650a123532af9bbc63cc5344b470b1633d
tree79340dc8bf578d7b974802f806c8246f6a78ef4b
parentb6064d9a5970c3aed9284a272bdb288e3eb00990
fate: use rgb24 as output format for dfa tests

Palette is as supposed in native endianness. Converting the pal8 output
to rgb24 is thus necessary for identical CRCs on big and little endian
systems.
12 files changed:
tests/fate/dfa.mak
tests/ref/fate/dfa1
tests/ref/fate/dfa10
tests/ref/fate/dfa11
tests/ref/fate/dfa2
tests/ref/fate/dfa3
tests/ref/fate/dfa4
tests/ref/fate/dfa5
tests/ref/fate/dfa6
tests/ref/fate/dfa7
tests/ref/fate/dfa8
tests/ref/fate/dfa9