swscale_unscaled: make dither_scale static, its not used elsewhere and has no prefix
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 18:46:57 +0000 (20:46 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 19:38:22 +0000 (21:38 +0200)
commit60e9b8556ab33af8087968b1de15867ede7c5685
treeee1031742cd98f5098911576e0ce6a9bd3f059cd
parent165b65771de966f0d47eb236d2135f1beddfcac1
swscale_unscaled: make dither_scale static, its not used elsewhere and has no prefix

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libswscale/swscale_internal.h
libswscale/swscale_unscaled.c