dnxhddec: reindent/cosmetics
authorChristophe Gisquet <christophe.gisquet@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Sep 2015 08:09:06 +0000 (10:09 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 28 Sep 2015 10:25:56 +0000 (12:25 +0200)
commit6110a55b7d0d22b1d23e195681b4cae99df07e34
tree8ac5d994485be04a6deba4e610247b263ef83057
parenta58c22d61260941fc651add73836882d5b112fdb
dnxhddec: reindent/cosmetics

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/dnxhddec.c