pgssubdec: reset rle_data_len/rle_remaining_len on allocation error
authorAndreas Cadhalpun <andreas.cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 00:59:38 +0000 (01:59 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 08:35:54 +0000 (09:35 +0100)
commit612cc0712836af2f025b0c68b11da29b9f259d5a
treee5f8375e6093ed5e3545a7d55f9407e7471f3045
parent708e84cda1bdbffb92847f3d6ccf6fbeb26d9948
pgssubdec: reset rle_data_len/rle_remaining_len on allocation error

The code relies on their validity and otherwise can try to access a NULL
object->rle pointer, causing segmentation faults.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
libavcodec/pgssubdec.c