avcodec/h264: Free rbsp_buffer before copying context over it
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 25 Aug 2013 01:15:26 +0000 (03:15 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 25 Aug 2013 01:30:31 +0000 (03:30 +0200)
commit626739ebbb76b14b03c9946c192570938f5e2494
tree8d40c96d08dd93f170b380f65a4a09ef5b2e51f6
parentbe30e44dd929c2557494b1b71084d48d3c002f15
avcodec/h264: Free rbsp_buffer before copying context over it

Fixes memleak
Fixes Ticket1900

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/h264.c