vorbiscomment: Add DESCRIPTION to ff_vorbiscomment_metadata_conv
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 08:08:07 +0000 (05:08 -0300)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 10:03:21 +0000 (12:03 +0200)
commit630fc7dcfc31ad630405dbe44ade53ec83be0ae3
treef8e93d528d373aac7f79d527afc22bbdf7f0dae4
parent562fb9c54099ba854dbf19ab38db8542d8bae71f
vorbiscomment: Add DESCRIPTION to ff_vorbiscomment_metadata_conv

It's the official (or recommended) name for comment/description entries.
See https://www.xiph.org/vorbis/doc/v-comment.html

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/vorbiscomment.c