avcodec/aacsbr_fixed: Fix multiple runtime error: shift exponent 170 is too large...
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 20 May 2017 22:06:10 +0000 (00:06 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 21 May 2017 00:31:45 +0000 (02:31 +0200)
commit6310fc714de3cd73848416ead73228fcef8b6dc0
tree654633365b4028d7fa17fc72ea2b3a42f84e03b4
parent8794cfbbc5dd0cf1e93cd4d7ab58e8c2b229cce6
avcodec/aacsbr_fixed: Fix multiple runtime error: shift exponent 170 is too large for 32-bit type 'int'

Fixes part of 1709/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-4513580554649600

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/projects/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/aacsbr_fixed.c