lavr: resampling: add support for s32p, fltp, and dblp internal sample formats
authorJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 May 2012 01:44:55 +0000 (21:44 -0400)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Jul 2012 19:22:11 +0000 (15:22 -0400)
commit6410397600eae3bd447c0ec2667cc53722ab84ee
treefb27812ab145c6a7e6bacc24d813e3676e332d45
parent372647aed04b89def4e73ae29df0fef60a2f1930
lavr: resampling: add support for s32p, fltp, and dblp internal sample formats

Based partially on implementation by Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at> in
libswresample in FFmpeg. See commits:
7f1ae79d38c4edba9dbd31d7bf797e525298ac55
24ab1abfb6d55bf330022df4b10d7aec80b3f116
libavresample/resample.c
libavresample/resample_template.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavresample/utils.c