x86/synth_filter: add synth_filter_sse
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Mar 2014 03:32:07 +0000 (00:32 -0300)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 1 Mar 2014 14:32:40 +0000 (15:32 +0100)
commit64672098361361cd15d37e36f747ab44de5b80ca
tree5ef66e086ff75160e084f6676bfe9b5cd95fad51
parent561bfce2033de0daf4d73bdf4232c65becbed8bf
x86/synth_filter: add synth_filter_sse

Build only on x86_32 targets.

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/x86/dcadsp.asm
libavcodec/x86/dcadsp_init.c