FF_OPT_TYPE_* -> AV_OPT_TYPE_*.
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Aug 2015 23:34:13 +0000 (19:34 -0400)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Aug 2015 15:48:49 +0000 (11:48 -0400)
commit6471040f5650ad8c06e8fe285325b41db5bef75e
tree0605c3ff099ca1832de373b8444faa2659aea443
parent229843aa359ae0c9519977d7fa952688db63f559
FF_OPT_TYPE_* -> AV_OPT_TYPE_*.
libavcodec/dvbsubdec.c
libavcodec/frwu.c
libavcodec/h264.c
libavcodec/libvpxenc.c
libavcodec/mpeg4videodec.c
libavcodec/s302m.c
libavcodec/v210dec.c
libavformat/hls.c
libavformat/mov.c
libavformat/tedcaptionsdec.c