av_filter/x86/idet: use HADDD where appropriate
authorPascal Massimino <pascal.massimino@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Sep 2014 20:49:52 +0000 (22:49 +0200)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Tue, 9 Sep 2014 22:02:49 +0000 (19:02 -0300)
commit649b7a99463d5a43e47cbf8be9a788e20b21b3a8
tree65b39433d46f9fa31f7064d281c8bdc0db167999
parentc7d8dbad14ed5fa3c217a4fc1790021d6c0b6416
av_filter/x86/idet: use HADDD where appropriate

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavfilter/x86/vf_idet.asm