ffprobe: fix typo in a comment
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 12:17:21 +0000 (13:17 +0100)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Nov 2012 19:17:57 +0000 (20:17 +0100)
commit64dc383de566710cda5954588e9e2f4638fd5ebc
tree4fc4ebf418d43adf5fc81eec22c595caea4bc31c
parent6ca9c74cc64f5b3f7da4b6936c6ae14031892d20
ffprobe: fix typo in a comment
ffprobe.c